Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Fri, Dec 30, 2011)

December 30, 2011 – Politics, Money and You!
Subject: December 30: Shrewd ways to use your home as a tax shelter

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Thu, Dec 29, 2011)

December 29, 2011 – Politics, Money and You!
Subject: December 29: Keeping students from the polls

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Wed, Dec 28, 2011)

December 28, 2011 – Politics, Money and You!
Subject: December 28: Minimizing chances of a tax audit!

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Tue, Dec 27, 2011)

December 27, 2011 – Politics, Money and You!
Subject: December 27: The Middle Class agenda

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Mon, Dec 26, 2011)

December 26, 2011 – Politics, Money and You!
Subject: December 26: The best of…

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Fri, Dec 23, 2011)

Politics, Money, and You on KCAA Fri, Dec 23, 2011

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Thu, Dec 22, 2011)

Politics, Money, and You on KCAA Thu, Dec 22, 2011

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Wed, Dec 21, 2011)

Politics, Money, and You on KCAA Wed, Dec 21, 2011

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Tue, Dec 20, 2011)

Politics, Money, and You on KCAA Tue, Dec 20, 2011

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Mon, Dec 19, 2011)

Politics, Money, and You on KCAA Mon, Dec 19, 2011

Robert Cardoza Live 2011, December 16

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Fri, Dec 16, 2011)

Politics, Money, and You on KCAA Fri, Dec 16, 2011

Robert Cardoza Live Podcast – (Thu, Dec 15, 2011)

Politics, Money, and You on KCAA Thu, Dec 15, 2011

Robert Cardoza Live 2011, December 14